install-eg.sh: fix typo in NFS setup master
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:33:39 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index a7eefa3..49e737b 100755 (executable)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ if [[ -n "$NFS" && -n "$PROD" ]] ; then
     apt-get install -y nfs-common
     if [ ! -d "${INSTALLDIR}/var/web/reporter" ] ; then suwrap "mkdir ${INSTALLDIR}/var/web/reporter" {$INSTALL_USER} ; fi
     if [ ! -d "${INSTALLDIR}/var/tmp" ] ; then suwrap "mkdir ${INSTALLDIR}/var/tmp" {$INSTALL_USER} ; fi
-    if [ ! -d "${INSTALLDIR}/var/data/offline" ] ; then suwrap "mkfir ${INSTALLDIR}/var/data/offline" {$INSTALL_USER} ; fi
+    if [ ! -d "${INSTALLDIR}/var/data/offline" ] ; then suwrap "mkdir ${INSTALLDIR}/var/data/offline" {$INSTALL_USER} ; fi
     # TODO: add fstab entries and mount NFS shares - still doing this manually for now
     #cp ${SITKACONF}/files/etc/fstab/${HOSTNAME} /etc/fstab
 fi