Install scripts for EG 3.7 / Ubuntu 20.04
authorJeff Davis <jeff.davis@bc.libraries.coop>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:04:33 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commit7159ed6bc8b42cdda6d8cfcc8dfeaec0d2de4355
tree14f90f7549b4b11ad7c1b89ce5fe01797d8b51cd
parente10c20ac1e53dc6931dcb5b70b081b2bd08fda2f
Install scripts for EG 3.7 / Ubuntu 20.04
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh