install-eg.sh: fix typo in NFS setup master
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:33:39 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit12dbbad851c5898305cf52a8a7b81682ccf4b429
tree1af1893e7204c73301ca1c37547fe0a97294cfee
parent905af3cda42886b7e70e3329f9a36b2554f02f7b
install-eg.sh: fix typo in NFS setup
deployment/install-eg.sh