sitka/doc/test.git
9 years agoSigned-off-by: Tina
unknown [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:12:48 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
Signed-off-by:

9 years agoSigned-off-by: different signoff by tina
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:59:21 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: different signoff by tina
9 years agoSigned-off-by: a different signoff by tina
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: a different signoff by tina
9 years agoSigned-off-by: Tina Ji <tji@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Tina Ji <tji@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agoback to original
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:44:29 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
back to original
Signed-off-by: Tina Ji <tji@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agotest2 on a conflict in root
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:42:14 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
test2 on a conflict in root
Signed-off-by: Tina Ji <tji@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agotest 1 change in root
Tina Ji [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
test 1 change in root
Signed-off-by: Tina Ji <tji@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:46:16 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:45:46 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:45:02 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:43:40 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:20:37 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:16:36 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:37:15 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:36:12 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:35:29 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:34:48 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:28:10 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:27:56 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:26:33 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoTest commit for auto-build.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:24:40 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Test commit for auto-build.

9 years agoRevert "Test."
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:28:32 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Revert "Test."

This reverts commit 78092a6c65e0d475f232797f65b47fbb03a90bf0.

9 years agoTest.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:22:15 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
Test.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style.git
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:20:35 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style.git

Conflicts:
style/style-glossary.xml

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agoThis is a new title.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:14:44 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
This is a new title.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoCommit war to show conflicts.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:12:54 +0000 (11:12 -0800)]
Commit war to show conflicts.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style.git
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style.git

Conflicts:
style/style-glossary.xml

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoNew edit to title
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:59:06 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
New edit to title

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoThis is critical, make a conflict.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
This is critical, make a conflict.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
9 years agoUpdated titles to new titles.
Jennifer Pringle [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:53:59 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
Updated titles to new titles.

These things are really important for us.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoRevert "This is a test edit."
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
Revert "This is a test edit."

This reverts commit 0fb6ed74b18c6013d176895f3e00c26dbd76fc14.

9 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc...
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:55:08 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
Revert "Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style"

This reverts commit f70f33bc69a9f12f80464e573bf500c7bf2e53b5, reversing
changes made to 0fb6ed74b18c6013d176895f3e00c26dbd76fc14.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:50:13 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/doc/style

Conflicts:
style/style-glossary.xml

9 years agoThis is a test edit.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
This is a test edit.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoShow Jennifer a conflict.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
Show Jennifer a conflict.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
9 years agoRevert "First test commit for Jennifer"
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
Revert "First test commit for Jennifer"

This reverts commit 906a386b10bcae9b61100febb84ed9e7d2bb75e6.

9 years agoRevert "Yet another test commit."
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:34:24 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
Revert "Yet another test commit."

This reverts commit 3643f93a66060073ca9685566e91e75298c29a8a.

test commit

9 years agoRevert "Foo"
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:25:57 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Revert "Foo"

This reverts commit 4d544fc11cbedc82e8b8092797e3fcec0607dfb1.

bar

9 years agoFoo
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:17:31 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
Foo

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.cs>
9 years agoYet another test commit.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:16:44 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
Yet another test commit.

Signed-off-by: unknown <Jennifer2@Jennifer2-PC.(none)>
9 years agoFirst test commit for Jennifer
unknown [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:00:21 +0000 (14:00 -0800)]
First test commit for Jennifer

9 years agoInitial commit of Sitka Style Guide document. Test conversion to git only.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Initial commit of Sitka Style Guide document. Test conversion to git only.