sitka/doc/acquisitions.git
10 years agoFix line endings on all XML files.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 07:02:04 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fix line endings on all XML files.

10 years agoNote on the behaviour of holds in relation to cancelling line items added.
Jennifer Pringle [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 01:04:46 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
Note on the behaviour of holds in relation to cancelling line items added.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
10 years agoInitial import of Acquistions doc.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:42:30 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
Initial import of Acquistions doc.