sitka-infra/dokuwiki-plugin-gitbacked.git
6 years agoSupport relative paths for config options. sitka
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Support relative paths for config options.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
6 years agoMake the error more useful.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Make the error more useful.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoAdd utility for pushing easily.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:24:53 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
Add utility for pushing easily.

7 years agoDocument new message replacement templates.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]
Document new message replacement templates.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoMake it possible to pass environment variables to Git.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:02:29 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Make it possible to pass environment variables to Git.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoMore updates to Git.php, for other environment cases
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:01:56 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
More updates to Git.php, for other environment cases

7 years agoFix UTF-8.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
Fix UTF-8.

7 years agolib/Git: Merge in new environment support sent to upstream.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:09:21 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
lib/Git: Merge in new environment support sent to upstream.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agolib/Git: Update version of Git.php from upstream
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:08:07 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
lib/Git: Update version of Git.php from upstream

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoeditcommit: newline support
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:35:42 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
editcommit: newline support

DokuWiki config local.php will double-escape newlines if you use them,
so introduce magic "%nl%" that expands to a newline instead. This
permits nice commit messages easily.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoeditcommit: message improvements
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
editcommit: message improvements

Allow more flexibility in commit message tools (emails, full paths).

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 years agoMerge pull request #13 from birkirb/master master
Wolfgang Gassler [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:22:40 +0000 (08:22 -0800)]
Merge pull request #13 from birkirb/master

Allow name and mail user variables in addParams.

7 years agoAllow name and mail user variables in addParams.
Birkir A. Barkarson [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Allow name and mail user variables in addParams.

7 years agoMerge pull request #11 from danny0838/devel
Wolfgang Gassler [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:05:47 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Merge pull request #11 from danny0838/devel

Add an option for customizing git working tree

7 years agoAdd an option for customizing git working tree
Danny Lin [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0800)]
Add an option for customizing git working tree

7 years agoUse relative path for Git.php and $conf['tempdir'] for temp file.
Danny Lin [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 04:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
Use relative path for Git.php and $conf['tempdir'] for temp file.

7 years agoCoding compliance change, tabs to spaces, fix typos.
Danny Lin [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 04:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0800)]
Coding compliance change, tabs to spaces, fix typos.

8 years agodefault commit messages changed
Wolfgang Gassler [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
default commit messages changed

8 years agoperiodic pull implemented
Wolfgang Gassler [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
periodic pull implemented

8 years agogit message is shellargescaped, the current edit-summary is used to create the git...
Wolfgang Gassler [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
git message is shellargescaped, the current edit-summary is used to create the git commit message

8 years agofixed typo
Wolfgang Gassler [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:22:55 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fixed typo

8 years agomedia files recognized and added, delete msgs for pages and media files
Wolfgang Gassler [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
media files recognized and added, delete msgs for pages and media files

8 years agoaddParams to add additional params for the git binary
Wolfgang Gassler [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
addParams to add additional params for the git binary

8 years agofirst checkin of files - pages are synced, no media sync support at the moment
Wolfgang Gassler [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 22:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
first checkin of files - pages are synced, no media sync support at the moment

8 years agoauto created README removed
Wolfgang Gassler [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 22:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
auto created README removed

8 years agoInitial commit
Wolfgang Gassler [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 22:22:17 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Initial commit