Coding compliance change, tabs to spaces, fix typos.
authorDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 04:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 04:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
commite7471cfa47572f8fd7ae586ca257502473c36dc1
tree994e0110f0936ed4818f3d71767d2b21f14b05df
parent2dbc1a5564516b801dbda239b68152edb5be0303
Coding compliance change, tabs to spaces, fix typos.
action/editcommit.php
lib/Git.php