Add an option for customizing git working tree
authorDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
committerDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:45:20 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
commit4eba9b4410a4f784af648e9143efe5d4aa10464a
tree9151d37c579c1a66e72d6a9a611aa858dc685257
parent00ce3f12df4188eb841865c6353b9fad9a97db26
Add an option for customizing git working tree
action/editcommit.php
conf/default.php
conf/metadata.php
lang/en/settings.php