Use relative path for Git.php and $conf['tempdir'] for temp file.
authorDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 04:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerDanny Lin <danny0838@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0800)
commit00ce3f12df4188eb841865c6353b9fad9a97db26
tree128749902605a0077d43bf4b76b2b04b695e9cde
parente7471cfa47572f8fd7ae586ca257502473c36dc1
Use relative path for Git.php and $conf['tempdir'] for temp file.
action/editcommit.php