sitka/temp/robbat2-slides.git
6 years agoOne more line. master
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:03:07 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
One more line.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
6 years agoFinish robbat2 slides.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:51:15 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Finish robbat2 slides.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
6 years agoFix image.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:15:21 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Fix image.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
6 years agoInitial robin slides.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Initial robin slides.

6 years agoslides for There and Back Again, Again
Galen Charlton [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 04:26:26 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]
slides for There and Back Again, Again

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>