Update Outlook email notification addresses per Mari Martin.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:13:24 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:14:28 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
marc_export_custom/email-template.sh

index 89d7e5f..418f35f 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,12 +10,13 @@ if [ -z "$t1" -o -z "$t2" ]; then
        echo "Usage: $0 'Generate timestamp' 'Submit timestamp'" 1>&2
 fi
 
+# illsupport@bclibrary.ca goes to Mari.Martin@gov.bc.ca and Bob.Yuan@gov.bc.ca
 cat <<EOF
 Date: $(date -uR)
 From: "Robin H. Johnson" <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
 Subject: SITKA Outlook export $(date +%Y/%m/%d -d "$t1") (includes ELN media/serials)
-To: Martin Mari <Mari.Martin@gov.bc.ca>, Ramiro Castillo <rcr@auto-graphics.com>, Anita Cocchia <anitac@eln.bc.ca>, Bob Yuan <bob.yuan@gov.bc.ca>
-Cc: "Robin H. Johnson" <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>, Ben Hyman <ben.hyman@cooperative.bclibraries.ca>, sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca
+To: "BC Public Libraries" <illsupport@bclibrary.ca>, "Sunni Nishimura" <sunnin@eln.bc.ca>, "Ramiro Castillo" <rcr@auto-graphics.com>
+Cc: "Robin H. Johnson" <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>, "Sharon Herbert" <sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
 
 Full automated Outlook export