install-eg.sh: fix hard-coded install path in web client
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:19:52 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index 75cdb34..e72d1cd 100755 (executable)
@@ -91,9 +91,11 @@ if [[ ! -n "$TARBALL" && ! -n "$SKIPWEBCLIENT" ]] ; then
   else
     # install dependencies
     cd ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/
   else
     # install dependencies
     cd ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/
+    sed -i "s|'/openils/lib/javascript|'${INSTALLDIR}/lib/javascript|g" ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/test/karma.conf.js
     suwrap "npm install" ${INSTALL_USER}
     suwrap "npm run build-prod && npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Could not install files for AngularJS staff client' ; exit 1; }
     cd ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/
     suwrap "npm install" ${INSTALL_USER}
     suwrap "npm run build-prod && npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Could not install files for AngularJS staff client' ; exit 1; }
     cd ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/
+    sed -i "s|'/openils/lib/javascript|'${INSTALLDIR}/lib/javascript|g" ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/karma.conf.js
     suwrap "npm install" ${INSTALL_USER}
     suwrap "ng build && npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Could not install files for Angular staff client' ; exit 1; }
   fi
     suwrap "npm install" ${INSTALL_USER}
     suwrap "ng build && npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Could not install files for Angular staff client' ; exit 1; }
   fi