install-eg.sh: install EG 3.5 by default
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 00:02:38 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:35 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh

index 647b0cd..d4b0e2a 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,11 +9,11 @@ INSTALLDIR="/srv/openils"
 REPO="git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/evergreen"
 #REPO="git://git.evergreen-ils.org/working/Evergreen.git"
 #REPO="git://git.evergreen-ils.org/Evergreen.git"
-BRANCH="user/jeffdavis/eg334-tpac"
-STAMP_ID="rel_3_3_4"
-VERSION="3.3.4.sitka.1"
+BRANCH="user/jeffdavis/upgrade-35beta1-tpac"
+STAMP_ID="rel_3_5_beta1"
+VERSION="3.5.beta1.sitka.1"
 SITKACONF="/home/${DEFAULT_USER}/sysadmin"
-SITKACONF_BRANCH="master"
+SITKACONF_BRANCH="eg35"
 SITKATOOLS="/root/sitka-tools"
 
 THISHOST=`hostname -s`
index f1f17d4..0c9f01d 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ INSTALLDIR="/srv/openils"
 BRANCH="rel_3_2"
 HOSTNAME="nonprod"
 SITKACONF="${HOMEDIR}/sysadmin"
-SITKACONF_BRANCH="master"
+SITKACONF_BRANCH="eg35"
 
 WEBSOCKETD_VERSION="0.3.0"
 WEBSOCKETD_ZIP="websocketd-${WEBSOCKETD_VERSION}-linux_amd64.zip"