OnlyIncludeCircMods, not OnlyIncludeCircModifiers.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:26:33 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
marc_export_custom/bc_eln_media.ini
marc_export_custom/bc_eln_serials.ini

index 7b9cabe..ac5be7f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ ExcludeEntireOrg=true
 OnlyIncludeLocations=16mm film,CD-ROM,DVD,DVD magazine,Sound Effect\, ExCat CD\,CD accompanying book,sound recording,Special Collections - AV - Library Use Only,Video
 
 [BCREK]
-OnlyIncludeCircModifiers=dvd,video,videos,video-cassette
+OnlyIncludeCircMods=dvd,video,videos,video-cassette
index ed974bc..35c8b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ ExcludeEntireOrg=true
 OnlyIncludeLocations=Magazine,DVD magazine,Special Collections - Magazines - Library Use Only
 
 [BCREK]
-OnlyIncludeCircModifiers=magazine
+OnlyIncludeCircMods=magazine