Anita replaces Heather, added Bob.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 03:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +0000)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 03:17:16 +0000 (03:17 +0000)
marc_export_custom/email-template.sh

index 608f545..89d7e5f 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ cat <<EOF
 Date: $(date -uR)
 From: "Robin H. Johnson" <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
 Subject: SITKA Outlook export $(date +%Y/%m/%d -d "$t1") (includes ELN media/serials)
-To: Martin Mari <Mari.Martin@gov.bc.ca>, Ramiro Castillo <rcr@auto-graphics.com>, Heather Morrison <heatherm@eln.bc.ca>
+To: Martin Mari <Mari.Martin@gov.bc.ca>, Ramiro Castillo <rcr@auto-graphics.com>, Anita Cocchia <anitac@eln.bc.ca>, Bob Yuan <bob.yuan@gov.bc.ca>
 Cc: "Robin H. Johnson" <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>, Ben Hyman <ben.hyman@cooperative.bclibraries.ca>, sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca
 
 Full automated Outlook export