Initial 3.0 updates for EG install scripts
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:01:26 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh

index d71fc4c..f62c15f 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,18 +2,18 @@
 # IMPORTANT! This script assumes you have already installed OpenSRF.
 
 HOSTNAME="nonprod"
-DEFAULT_USER="sitkastaff"
+DEFAULT_USER="opensrf"
 INSTALL_USER="opensrf"
 #EGRELEASE="Evergreen-ILS-2.12.beta"
 #BUILDDIR="/home/${INSTALL_USER}/${EGRELEASE}"
 BUILDDIR="/home/${INSTALL_USER}/evergreen"
 INSTALLDIR="/srv/openils"
-BRANCH="production/sitka_2_12_tpac"
-STAMP_ID="rel_2_12_1"
-ALT_STAMP_IDS="2_12_1 rel_2_12_0 2_12_0 rel_2_12_beta 2_12_beta"
-VERSION="2.12.1.sitka.0"
+BRANCH="user/jeffdavis/upgrade-301-tpac"
+STAMP_ID="rel_3_0_1"
+ALT_STAMP_IDS="3_0_1 rel_3_0_0 3_0_0"
+VERSION="3.0.1.sitka.beta1"
 SITKACONF="/home/${DEFAULT_USER}/sysadmin"
-SITKACONF_BRANCH="master"
+SITKACONF_BRANCH="eg301"
 SITKATOOLS="/root/sitka-tools"
 
 THISHOST=`hostname -s`
index 84f136c..fe25456 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/bash
-DEFAULT_USER="sitkastaff"
+DEFAULT_USER="opensrf"
 HOMEDIR="/home/${DEFAULT_USER}"
 BUILDDIR="${HOMEDIR}/opensrf"
 INSTALLDIR="/srv/openils"
-BRANCH="rel_2_5"
+BRANCH="rel_3_0"
 HOSTNAME="nonprod"
 SITKACONF="${HOMEDIR}/sysadmin"
 SITKACONF_BRANCH="master"