install-eg.sh: bump 3.5 version and install branch
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 May 2020 19:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:48 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index 95d1bbb..088f78d 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ INSTALLDIR="/srv/openils"
 REPO="git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/evergreen"
 #REPO="git://git.evergreen-ils.org/working/Evergreen.git"
 #REPO="git://git.evergreen-ils.org/Evergreen.git"
-BRANCH="user/jeffdavis/upgrade-35beta1-tpac"
-STAMP_ID="rel_3_5_beta1"
-VERSION="3.5.beta1.sitka.1"
+BRANCH="user/jeffdavis/upgrade-35rc-tpac"
+STAMP_ID="rel_3_5"
+VERSION="3.5.sitka.1"
 SITKACONF="/home/${DEFAULT_USER}/sysadmin"
 SITKACONF_BRANCH="eg35"
 SITKATOOLS="/root/sitka-tools"