install-eg.sh: setup offline circ
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:01:56 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:05:15 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index ff93759..e6cb38d 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,11 +61,12 @@ a2dissite default
 a2ensite eg.conf
 mkdir /etc/apache2/ssl
 cd /etc/apache2/ssl && openssl req -new -x509 -days 365 -nodes -out server.crt -keyout server.key
+
+# setup offline circ
+cd ${BUILDDIR} && perl Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/eg_db_config --create-offline
  
 # TODO: set up log rotation
  
-# as opensrf
 # 0. osrf conf stuff 
 # FIXME: ensure osrf conf files point at a real, distinct db!
 OSRFCONFFILES="${INSTALLDIR}/conf/opensrf.xml ${INSTALLDIR}/conf/opensrf_core.xml"