install-osrf.sh: update for OpenSRF 2.4/Evergreen 2.8
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 22:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0800)

No differences found