some small fixes for install-eg.sh
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:13:05 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index e40a980..a29e764 100755 (executable)
@@ -219,6 +219,7 @@ fi
 
 # websockets config
 if [[ ! -n "$SKIPWEBCLIENT" ]] ; then
+    cp -b {$SITKACONF}/files/etc/nginx/nginx.conf/{$HOSTNAME} /etc/nginx/nginx.conf
     cp -b ${SITKACONF}/files/etc/nginx/sites-available/osrf-ws-http-proxy/${HOSTNAME} /etc/nginx/sites-available/osrf-ws-http-proxy
     #ln -s /etc/nginx/sites-available/osrf-ws-http-proxy /etc/nginx/sites-enabled/osrf-ws-http-proxy
     rm /etc/nginx/sites-enabled/default
@@ -238,6 +239,7 @@ if [[ -c "$CRONTAB" ]]; then
 fi
 
 # LDAP config
+apt-get install -y ldap-utils
 if ! `diff ${SITKACONF}/files/etc/ldap/ldap.conf/${HOSTNAME} /etc/ldap/ldap.conf >/dev/null` ; then
     cp -b --suffix=.`date +%Y-%m-%d-%H%M%S` ${SITKACONF}/files/etc/ldap/ldap.conf/${HOSTNAME} /etc/ldap/ldap.conf
 fi
@@ -333,7 +335,7 @@ cp ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/badge_score_generator.pl ${INSTALLDI
 # 7.5 EDI (optional)
 if [[ -n "$EDI" ]] ; then
   cp -r ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/edi_translator ${INSTALLDIR}/var/edi
-  cd ${INSTALLDIR}/var/edi && ./install.sh
+  cd ${INSTALLDIR}/var/edi && ./install-ubuntu.sh
   cp ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/edi_pusher.pl ${INSTALLDIR}/bin
   cp ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/edi_fetcher.pl ${INSTALLDIR}/bin
   cp ${SYSADMIN}/files/${INSTALLDIR}/bin/edi_per_account_fetcher.sh ${INSTALLDIR}/bin/edi_per_account_fetcher.sh