Update sender/cc address on MARC export emails
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
marc_export_custom/email-template-ebsco.sh
marc_export_custom/email-template-outlook.sh

index abde63e..1e6debc 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ fi
 
 cat <<EOF
 Date: $(date -uR)
-From: "SITKA sysop" <sysop@bc.libraries.coop>
+From: "SITKA Tier 2 Support" <sitka-tier2@bc.libraries.coop>
 Subject: UCN EBSCO export $(date +%Y/%m/%d -d "$t1") notification
 To: "Daniel Mertens" <danielmertens@ebsco.com>, "Kathy Ellerton" <kellerton@ucn.ca>, "Jessica Carmody" <jcarmody@EBSCO.COM>
-Cc: "SITKA sysop" <sysop@bc.libraries.coop>, "Sharon Herbert" <sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
+Cc: "SITKA Tier 2 Support" <sitka-tier2@bc.libraries.coop>, "Sharon Herbert" <sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
 
 Full automated UCN EBSCO export
 
index fd3d5f6..9107550 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,10 +13,10 @@ fi
 # illsupport@bclibrary.ca goes to Mari.Martin@gov.bc.ca and Bob.Yuan@gov.bc.ca
 cat <<EOF
 Date: $(date -uR)
-From: "SITKA sysop" <sysop@bc.libraries.coop>
+From: "SITKA Tier 2 Support" <sitka-tier2@bc.libraries.coop>
 Subject: SITKA Outlook export $(date +%Y/%m/%d -d "$t1") (includes ELN media/serials)
-To: "BC Public Libraries" <illsupport@bclibrary.ca>, "Sunni Nishimura" <sunnin@eln.bc.ca>, "Ramiro Castillo" <rcr@auto-graphics.com>
-Cc: "SITKA sysop" <sysop@bc.libraries.coop>, "Sharon Herbert" <sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
+To: "BC Public Libraries" <illsupport@bclibrary.ca>, "OutLook Online Support" <olol_support@eln.bc.ca>, "Ramiro Castillo" <rcr@auto-graphics.com>
+Cc: "SITKA Tier 2 Support" <sitka-tier2@bc.libraries.coop>, "Sharon Herbert" <sherbert@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
 
 Full automated Outlook export