install-eg.sh: enable CA locales during Angular build
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
deployment/install-eg.sh

index d4b0e2a..95d1bbb 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ if [[ ! -n "$TARBALL" && ! -n "$SKIPWEBCLIENT" ]] ; then
     if [ -n "$RUNTESTS" ] ; then suwrap "npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Tests failed for AngularJS staff client' ; exit 1; } ; fi
     cd ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/
     sed -i "s|'/openils/lib/javascript|'${INSTALLDIR}/lib/javascript|g" ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/karma.conf.js
+    sed -i "s|locales: ['en-US']|locales: ['en-US','en-CA','fr-CA']|" ${BUILDDIR}/Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/environments/environment.prod.ts
     suwrap "npm install" ${INSTALL_USER}
     suwrap "ng build --prod" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Could not install files for Angular staff client' ; exit 1; }
     if [ -n "$RUNTESTS" ] ; then suwrap "npm run test" ${INSTALL_USER} || { echo 'Tests failed for Angular staff client' ; exit 1; } ; fi