Per LP#1739803, warn about extra build step when deploying web client JS
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:14:04 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
commitf7c3cb5f3117f879d7c01c6378dd4d327173fd39
tree0dd9d7019df940017d2d1a6f9e1ffb7c6276ffc7
parent0737bea9f52a1beb2f5593f9050fc9bab620d36c
Per LP#1739803, warn about extra build step when deploying web client JS
deployment/deployfile.sh
deployment/update-osrf-eg.sh [new file with mode: 0644]