Create relative paths for local file storage
authorLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:18:17 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:20:50 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitf24c6790ea294f23e464c5d8fc95027e217aacbc
tree2e916becdf6893a18c84dba3ac7e18d8ea820822
parent6c1c07d1f0311101b99b3fce1b3da60fdd2d9427
Create relative paths for local file storage

Currently, when deploying, the local files used to deploy to the server
are stored in the same directory.  When there are files that have the
same name, the last file to be deployed is the only one present in the
directory because it overwrites the previous files with the same name.

This commit creates a temporary directory with the relative path of the
filename appended to the end of the temporary directory.

Signed-off-by: Liam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
deployment/git-deploy.sh