adding apachebench wrapper script and sample files
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:09:58 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:10:52 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commitee7156373916fbcb0a1278c684ad81634eadca68
treefbdee170a7385610946cfe1564699cb8a5f130be
parent40abb95bfc5aaae90424dc49fa6f0b0defd5265d
adding apachebench wrapper script and sample files

Signed-off-by: James Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
apachebench_eg/eg_ab.bash [new file with mode: 0755]
apachebench_eg/query-au-michener.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
apachebench_eg/query-kw-dogs.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
apachebench_eg/query-su-spain.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
apachebench_eg/query-ti-medieval.txt [new file with mode: 0644]