Update Outlook email notification addresses per Mari Martin.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:13:24 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:14:28 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commitecf99fefbb0ac5d9bd84f7e47852648411c03efc
tree7fa38ec556832a5f14b255712601ffb3c4807359
parent8dcc21226b89d62f8e5158cdfcc45b41e52b412f
Update Outlook email notification addresses per Mari Martin.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
marc_export_custom/email-template.sh