EG install: use websocketd, per LP#1777180
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:03:59 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:32:41 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commitea13944171e37186f0e64b4fc00247a46c50c793
treedec4700cbb1b7cd11a1c5d7b58c5390a33428101
parente6ecfebdf81d142ae08c9cf3995b76b4b041934f
EG install: use websocketd, per LP#1777180
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh