Further updates to install scripts for EG 2.4.0 and OpenSRF 2.2.0
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commite724d7db65d9dfe3c6ef05671e49b655280c8b16
tree2afe8153047b29878a2267eba6d70890b842449e
parentd4e88b8a39d216791c57b30a282d562420c5a4a9
Further updates to install scripts for EG 2.4.0 and OpenSRF 2.2.0
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh