[rt18107] added branch syncing
authorLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
committerLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:30:39 +0000 (15:30 -0800)
commitd8d64308bc4139f14d82fb009876d9dd35c34477
treee9bd27987dcd20b091d2002977d7d543d057a04e
parent2385238b4fec430f7f1b739a78edb3d5fe1d9bb9
[rt18107] added branch syncing

By specifying -s you can now sync all files that have a mapping in
pathmap.ini with the server.
deployment/git-deploy.sh