Update install scripts for EG 2.4.0 and OpenSRF 2.2.0
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 22 May 2013 00:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:05:03 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commitd4e88b8a39d216791c57b30a282d562420c5a4a9
tree35020d2d96db842dcf6d27cac7b4f652d07b1d62
parent714254d76a7f158f4252920020d154e2a7bcd762
Update install scripts for EG 2.4.0 and OpenSRF 2.2.0
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh