[rt18107] Cleaned up access_pathmap.pl
authorLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:14:43 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
committerLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:19:20 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commitc6a6221d2425fc596fabdb57deaeb3c5c7562552
tree57312c51ed63917073eeacab0b8a11b0aab8223c
parentbcd49ef31a42c591298e517f0caca3378ecb566c
[rt18107] Cleaned up access_pathmap.pl

I noticed a few problems with access_pathmap.pl after my initial commmit
to master. First, the ability to retrieve all sections was using a space
' ' as a delimeter between the section names, and a space is a valid
input within a section name, so I changed the space to a newline.  As
well, I modified the regex used to edit the section names to strip out [
and ] from the beggining and end of the section names only.  The
previous version removed all occurances of [ and ] from a section name,
which may not be the same thing.

Signed-off-by: Liam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
deployment/access_pathmap.pl
deployment/integrity-checker.pl