install-eg.sh: fix hard-coded install path in web client
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:19:52 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commitbfe8711a3a029718380c200761721d9e3df1d995
treeeed01c5ee616864aed02b07c022d75daf049f2e3
parented42a7ed0c5f783084778d1da3c5fd9d160f3970
install-eg.sh: fix hard-coded install path in web client
deployment/install-eg.sh