[rt18107] Extracted the pathmap functionality from integrity-checker.pl
authorLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:56:00 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
committerLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:57:08 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
commitbcd49ef31a42c591298e517f0caca3378ecb566c
treef6be500a07ad51e292ed52d0007bda697851df70
parent089f11fb3d6b305f90699358a011b83236c2dfbc
[rt18107] Extracted the pathmap functionality from integrity-checker.pl

We can use access_pathmap.pl to grab the list of all modules by calling
it with only the --config option and no --component option.  If you add
the --component option then the program will return the associated paths
for that component in the INI file specified by --config.  If you add
--srcpath it will retrieve the mapping for that srcpath.

access_pathmap.pl now has all the required functionality for
integrity-checker.pl to function.  There is one problem I have run into.
Some of the files in /srv/openils/var/web/xul/server are copied from
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/ and the pathmap.ini does not
account for this, so they show up as untracked.  I will try and figure
out how to take this into consideration once I have access_pathmap.pl
working with the git-deploy.sh script.

Signed-off-by: Liam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
deployment/access_pathmap.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/integrity-checker.pl