install-eg.sh: handle permission assignment better on prod
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 22 May 2016 05:13:52 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 22 May 2016 05:17:08 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
commitaf205db822e9e7e2ab675f156fd4794fc6c5e84a
tree67cfed52ccb329660bf5d57502314da24568231d
parenta386ae80b007013ec8432fe702e6ee7c10f41c99
install-eg.sh: handle permission assignment better on prod
deployment/install-eg.sh