install-eg.sh: Update from latest 2.12 instructions
authortwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 04:58:06 +0000 (20:58 -0800)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 04:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0800)
commita4d987d64f243252e5066d46ea25a77cb3af5dc9
treecf2e93278b1bf797f6ab21ababf4858f5972542d
parentbd4a0e27a4e8afff763d38977899cd183697643e
install-eg.sh: Update from latest 2.12 instructions
deployment/install-eg.sh