install-eg.sh: install EG 3.5 by default
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 00:02:38 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:35 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
commit98a9b7e742e388d9368c8d78cc964a1f65cf4814
treecd4bf48d5a1afe418b31eee7cef75ff6b252ac36
parent4a6c8f6a11eca356de5296ce0524da3bc7cfd172
install-eg.sh: install EG 3.5 by default
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh