Initial 3.0 updates for EG install scripts
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:01:26 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commit8da49eaf696293beafc0e0983cbc14ab2308f2a2
treed2818ea92abbff98e6d78428db5f93f82828aacb
parentef6f3a9fe1572b9be1667a52dce0c96956fac57c
Initial 3.0 updates for EG install scripts
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh