Update install scripts for Ubuntu 18.04
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:12:58 +0000 (12:12 -0800)
commit8aefd61148932eba897fe0d4f5f0faac6a435556
tree68ca5d5a5622f8313c65769dd7699372b4cff521
parente9c7926085d38742cfd41dcf8656bf32c78e7b2e
Update install scripts for Ubuntu 18.04
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh