install-eg.sh: bump 3.5 version and install branch
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 May 2020 19:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:48 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
commit7f7f113abfd69aee6b92f470f6692ee91233947d
tree5d557a971e56fa9e7ef355c41024b87ca4a6f28e
parent0264761d046a7b51c6749243ba520c7e307d144c
install-eg.sh: bump 3.5 version and install branch
deployment/install-eg.sh