install-eg.sh: setup offline circ
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:01:56 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:05:15 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit7d30f3bf7c53adf1a2d7e417f3ad8e7fe6e0c80e
tree1647b5e73ad159899a0d7de1b042153f163291e0
parente724d7db65d9dfe3c6ef05671e49b655280c8b16
install-eg.sh: setup offline circ
deployment/install-eg.sh