Move split count further down.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:28:14 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:29:23 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit77d28950fb5300c5b62bc405944373f0e031c468
treedf50f57dcebf06bc0b44a8ecf2cf2a4b5e5540ef
parent8f51172de94ce5b34caf6f9654d52edb9d9f2e25
Move split count further down.
marc_export_custom/sitka-full-export-parallel.sh