Further updates to install scipts for Ubuntu 18.04
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 23:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
commit6fafe528b176f661572ca21169ebac02a66f2c09
tree5f71fd30477ad93379a2b52e5bb5c185cf278969
parent8aefd61148932eba897fe0d4f5f0faac6a435556
Further updates to install scipts for Ubuntu 18.04
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh