install-osrf.sh: update for OpenSRF 2.4/Evergreen 2.8
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 22:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0800)
commit61bfabc28d861be62d23559360c764850ebf6866
tree645283f98d9966c2c99d87047a6f43aa0b830dab
parent9575351916361a8d698c917957f399eaf643f65e
install-osrf.sh: update for OpenSRF 2.4/Evergreen 2.8
deployment/install-osrf.sh