install-eg.sh: do cleanup before installing dependencies, to avoid removing npm
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:40:47 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commit4a6c8f6a11eca356de5296ce0524da3bc7cfd172
tree1fddc0d885e64bac948807233a9bebef1e10321c
parentbca2ded5b5968aeff7fd9c0c488b5e81b372e4fc
install-eg.sh: do cleanup before installing dependencies, to avoid removing npm
deployment/install-eg.sh