some small fixes for install-eg.sh
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:13:05 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
commit48ca004bc646006bbe5a0542ca54cc569d908f00
treebfb601794914e4490d28af39b3c16a9715f52325
parent6fafe528b176f661572ca21169ebac02a66f2c09
some small fixes for install-eg.sh
deployment/install-eg.sh