initial import - marc custom export (for Outlook Online)
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:11:56 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
committerJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:31:14 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit456d236ebd1a025c6b90f4801e942be11ba40d8f
tree51444cd269c3cff4e7d63bc85510ce1b1fbb518c
initial import - marc custom export (for Outlook Online)
marc_export_custom/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
marc_export_custom/marc_export_custom [new file with mode: 0755]
marc_export_custom/sitka.ini [new file with mode: 0644]