install-eg.sh: be less fancy with config template files eg210
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 22 May 2016 05:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sun, 22 May 2016 05:36:55 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
commit40ce1f36f8c96c133b405917b08108d70e7b4058
treeb3f754ba285d0693809564d6494912d0aca60acb
parentaf205db822e9e7e2ab675f156fd4794fc6c5e84a
install-eg.sh: be less fancy with config template files
deployment/install-eg.sh