Update EG install scripts for 3.3
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:27:45 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:28:56 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commit1e32ac13fec7749888f7c0dfe39359e24e1ae647
tree2741fdbec23e350d059b3e95c2d86fa83ffddbb0
parentafdd473e958b9837eb4bebe6ca00605d2ffffc58
Update EG install scripts for 3.3
deployment/install-eg.sh
deployment/install-osrf.sh