(sitka) [RT18017] Fixed sync using local instead of remote branch
authorLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0800)
committerLiam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:39:32 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
commit1285006708c19cef221dcf8e6879abbd41fc9e41
tree1cffffecd1e215f69455c1ab273a375102d3cd92
parent417851ac354a558e9c094d92d08d4e7afa7e4938
(sitka) [RT18017] Fixed sync using local instead of remote branch

Using the -s option was grabbing the locat branch name based on the
convention that the local branch name was the same as the remote branch
name.  This is a bad convention.

Now, the code uses the remote branch with git ls-tree to get a list of
the files to sync.
deployment/git-deploy.sh