install-eg.sh: enable CA locales during Angular build
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2020 18:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
commit0264761d046a7b51c6749243ba520c7e307d144c
tree2720e7eaa44789296e5d6385c9b7c2c252c437ac
parent98a9b7e742e388d9368c8d78cc964a1f65cf4814
install-eg.sh: enable CA locales during Angular build
deployment/install-eg.sh